× Dashboard Register Log in
ICT Open 2022

KPMG

Find the following job positions available at KPMG:

Senior Consultant Cyber Operations: https://www.werkenbijkpmg.nl/vacature/senior-consultant-cyber-operations

Consultant Microsoft Dynamics 365: https://www.werkenbijkpmg.nl/vacature/consultant-microsoft-dynamics-365 

Process Mining Consultant: https://www.werkenbijkpmg.nl/vacature/process-mining-consultant 

 

eScience Center

Find the following job positions available at eScience Center:

Research Software Engineer – Social Sciences & Humanities: https://www.esciencecenter.nl/careers/research-software-engineer-social-sciences-humanities-2/

Research Software Engineer – Software Impact Team: https://www.esciencecenter.nl/careers/research-software-engineer-software-impact-team/

PhD Position Impact Measurement of Research Software: https://www.esciencecenter.nl/careers/phd-position-impact-measurement-of-research-software/

Technology Lead Software Quality: https://www.esciencecenter.nl/careers/technology-lead-software-quality/

 

NWO 

Find the following job positions available at NWO: 

Programmacoördinator Exacte en Natuurwetenschappen: https://www.nwo.nl/vacatures/programmacoordinator-exacte-en-natuurwetenschappen

 


naar boven